How Are We Doing?

Interested in learning more about what it’s like to shop at Toyota of Warsaw? We can’t think of any better way than hearing from our customers themselves.

Here are the perspectives from our many satisfied customers who found exactly what they were looking for at Toyota of Warsaw. With that said, we hope you’ll return to leave a comment of your own once you’ve come to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
paul570 29 Oct 2017
Stopped in to buy a new Highlander and they sold me a used one. Everything I want but at far less money. Geoff and Trent both earned an A+.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dick Dahlquist 29 Oct 2017
We recently purchased a Rav 4 from Warsaw Toyota. I really enjoyed working with the sale staff. They were not pushy at all. But answered all my questions in a non-threatening matter. This really helped me decide the right car that would best fit my needs. Unlike many experiences I have had with car ...dealers I did not feel they pushed a car on me. Also, the finance department worked hard to get me the best deal on a loan I could live with.We recently purchased a Rav 4 from Warsaw Toyota. I really enjoyed working with the sale staff. They were not pushy at all. But answered all my questions in a non-threatening matter. This really helped me decide the right car that would best fit my needs. Unlike many experiences I have had with car dealers I did not feel they pushed a car on me. Also, the finance department worked hard to get me the best deal on a loan I could live with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelly 25 Jul 2017
had a great experience with Trent at Toyota of Warsaw :)
5 rate
Sue Alexander, Warsaw, Indiana 06 Jun 2017
Yesterday my Corolla's battery died. Despite the service team's very busy day they replaced the battery right away. Kudos to Steve and the team for great customer service!
5 rate
Facebook
Shaquita, Jones 31 Mar 2017
We love the sales consultants (Geoff Patrick), the management, and service department here. Our family has purchased numerous vehicles from here and are always pleased. Everyone at the dealership is invested in customer service and it shows in the way business is conducted.
5 rate
Facebook
Angie Cabrera, Warsaw, IN 20 Jun 2016
We love our new Toyota Camry 2016!!! Thanks Tony Blanchard for being so patiently with us and for not rushing us into making our decision on purchasing our new car!! From the Cabrera's
5 rate
Facebook
Tina Rice 09 May 2016
Love the fact that this dealer is committed to our community with providing the use of their building for a number of non-profits as they hold annual fundraisers. While setting up and tearing down events, the staff is very gracious and accommodating as their daily operations get juggled around, I ha...ve seen firsthand how customers are treated during the sales process and everyone leaves happy. I witnessed the Sales Manager go over and above to help a service customer during after- hour service hours. Very lucky to have had Toyota of Warsaw make a commitment to do business in our community. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Brandy J., Warsaw, IN 20 Mar 2015
I recently purchased a Toyota Rav 4 from Warsaw Toyota. I absolutely love it. What makes it even better is the personal attention and professionalism of the rep we worked with, Geoff Patrick. He was extremely knowledgeable and really took his time helping us find the model that fit our needs best. I...n addition, I have since had some questions about the vehicle and he has been very friendly and outgoing in helping me find out more about the car. This was truly the best car buying experience I have ever had. It was like we were old friends. Toyota has a clean and inviting environment. I was welcomed and did not feel like I was being hustled or pressured. Thanks, Geoff!! I would suggest to anyone looking for a great car to go and talk to Geoff! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Linda Harding 17 Nov 2014
After owning my vehicle for 5 years the man who sold it to me came to my aid and unlocked it. I blanked on my entry code. THANK YOU TONY BLANCHARD!
5 rate
Facebook
Paul Mayevsky 20 Aug 2013
Had a great experience purchasing our Highlander at Toyota of Warsaw. Tony and Gabe worked with us to work out all the details. Best part of it all is a good no pressure atmosphere.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.