How Are We Doing?

Interested in learning more about what it’s like to shop at Toyota of Warsaw? We can’t think of any better way than hearing from our customers themselves.

Here are the perspectives from our many satisfied customers who found exactly what they were looking for at Toyota of Warsaw. With that said, we hope you’ll return to leave a comment of your own once you’ve come to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tacoma man 19 Aug 2018
After visiting many area Toyota dealerships in search of a 3rd generation Tacoma Warsaw Toyota had the deal and the truck that fulfilled my needs. I will be doing business with Warsaw Toyota again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Delma Callahan 12 Aug 2018
Toyota of Warsaw is a great place! Awesome group of people who are willing to help you in picking out the vehicle for you.
5 rate
Facebook
Weicht, Dan & Sue 30 Jul 2018
Bought my first Rav 4 in 2012, just purchased my new 2018 Rav 4 Adventure. I felt the deal they made me was me was fair and sales associate was very helpful and not pushy. When we picked up our new vehicle he took the time to go over all the new features and offered to help with any questions I ha...d at any time. Would highly recommend Warsaw Toyota to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle. I love my Rav 4! It has always been reliable and their service department has always been great to work with. Thank you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Abbegail Drake 19 Jul 2018
Nick with the service dept is very helpful, answers any questions you have and gets you in and out quickly! Great work!
5 rate
Google
Shelly Ortiz 12 Jul 2018
This was my first time purchasing a car of my own and everyone was so friendly, helpful, and just plan wonderful !!! If you are looking for a place where you will be treated like family this is the place to go !!! Thank you again for making my first car purchase a great one !!!
5 rate
Facebook
B Henriques 16 Jun 2018
Great deals. Friendly staff. See Tony
5 rate
Google
Christa Harman 26 Mar 2018
I’ve been car shopping for 6 months, just wanted to make sure I was making the right choice. I asked lots of questions, test drove the same car several times and they never acted annoyed. By the time I was ready to buy we were in and out in less than an hour. The people at Toyota were awesome, eve...n those who weren’t directly helping me. I would highly recommend them. I didn’t get pressured into buying something I didn’t want, or pressured into a purchase price way more than what we wanted. Thank you for the best vehicle buying experience I’ve had. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Scottreincke 02 Feb 2018
A huge variety of vehicles, and great service to go along with it. Thank you for your help Geoff Patrick. Three vehicles purchased here, and I’m sure there will be a fourth!
5 rate
DealerRater
Maryjane54 31 Jan 2018
I have leased more than one car from this dealership. I have been very happy with all i have dealt with and will remain a customer of theirs.
5 rate
DealerRater
bob 30 Jan 2018
the people at toyota of warsaw are the best to work with, sales , parts and service are very helpful and get the job done in a fast and friendly manner,i feel like family when i walk in.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.