How Are We Doing?

Interested in learning more about what it’s like to shop at Toyota of Warsaw? We can’t think of any better way than hearing from our customers themselves.

Here are the perspectives from our many satisfied customers who found exactly what they were looking for at Toyota of Warsaw. With that said, we hope you’ll return to leave a comment of your own once you’ve come to see us. Thank you for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scottreincke 02 Feb 2018
A huge variety of vehicles, and great service to go along with it. Thank you for your help Geoff Patrick. Three vehicles purchased here, and I’m sure there will be a fourth!
5 rate
DealerRater
Maryjane54 31 Jan 2018
I have leased more than one car from this dealership. I have been very happy with all i have dealt with and will remain a customer of theirs.
5 rate
DealerRater
bob 30 Jan 2018
the people at toyota of warsaw are the best to work with, sales , parts and service are very helpful and get the job done in a fast and friendly manner,i feel like family when i walk in.
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda Harvey 29 Jan 2018
We purchased 4runners year ago and had an excellent salesman helping us. We love our 2014 4 runner. We have it serviced there every 5,000 miles with very courteous and good service.
5 rate
Google
toyota lover 29 Jan 2018
I purchased my new Toyota RAV 4 in August of 2015. It had been a very long time since buying a brand new vehicle. I'm so glad I did! I have a dependable vehicle I love to drive. I have 74K on it and it still looks and drives like a new vehicle. My only regret is not buying the one with the JBL s...ound system! I love the color, the features and everything about this vehicle. It is by far the best SUV I've ever owned. Every time I take it in for an oil change, it comes back to me washed and looks brand new. I LOVE MY TOYOTA!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy Swinehart 28 Jan 2018
Bought our 2012 Camry from Tony -- good experience! Service department is thorough, friendly, and quick! We always feel we are in good hands. (Good coffee, too!)
5 rate
DealerRater
herons 27 Jan 2018
Purchased our 2013 Toyota corolla new from Tony. My experience has been great. The service has been the best. Overall Toyota of Warsaw has been the best experience anywhere.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rita C Harman 27 Jan 2018
I have been dealing with Toyota for almost 9 years. They offer wonderful service and try to accommodate my needs. I am very happy with their service.
5 rate
DealerRater
hoff 26 Jan 2018
Bought our last 2 vehicles from Dealership LOVE them! Sales to service, office people they always go above and beyond in everything they do e hoffer
5 rate
DealerRater
linda 26 Jan 2018
We were so pleased with Tony, our salesman. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and very kind- we felt he really cared about our needs and we love the car we purchased!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.